Meet Our Educators

Kindergarten

Mrs. Kristen Croce

kristen.croce@epcs.ws

Mrs. Alin Gelin

alin.gelin@epcs.ws

Ms. Jaclyn Keegan

jaclyn.keegan@epcs.ws

1st Grade

Ms. Janine Ellis

Assistant: Ms. Hassanah

Janine.ellis@epcs.ws

Mrs. Marian Baldwin

Assistant: Mrs. Oglesby

marian.baldwin@epcs.ws

2nd Grade

Mrs. Sharon Monsanto

Assistant: Ms. Faustino

Sharon.monsanto@epcs.ws

Mrs. Laura Ferrentino

Assistant: Ms. Faustino

laura.ferrentino@epcs.ws

3rd Grade

Ms. Dana Clark

dana.clark@epcs.ws

Ms. Elizabeth Papania

elizabeth.papania@epcs

4th Grade

Mrs. Arlene Stephens

arlene.stephens@epcs.ws

Ms.Sara Welish

sara.welish@epcs.ws

5th Grade

Ms. Erin Connolly

erin.connolly@epcs.ws

Mr. Christopher Pelletier

christopher.pelletier@epcs.ws

6th Grade

Ms. Atira George

atira.george@epcs.ws

Ms. Megan Hartmann

megan.hartmann@epcs.ws

Special Education

Mr. Michael Owens

michael.owens@epcs.ws

Mrs. Drita Colaku

drita.colaku@epcs.ws

Basic Skills

Mrs. Liliana Oliveira

liliana.oliveira@epcs.ws